Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Larry Krystkowiak Coach's Show Schedule 2015-2016

Mondays from 6-7 p.m. at Harmons City Creek, caf level.
Broadcast Live on ESPN 700 AM and ESPN700sports.com

 DateLocationTime
1 Monday, Nov. 30 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
2 Monday, Dec. 7 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
3 Monday, Dec. 14 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
4 Monday, Dec. 21 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
5 Monday, Jan. 4 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
6 Monday, Jan. 11 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
7 Monday, Jan. 18 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
8 Monday, Jan. 25 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
9 Monday, Feb. 1 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
10 Monday, Feb. 8 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
11 Monday, Feb. 15 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
12Monday, Feb. 22 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm
13Monday, Feb. 29 Desert Edge Brewery at Trolley Square 6pm

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties