Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!

Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs No. 18 Washington Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs USC Salt Lake City 8:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs No. 24 Washington State Salt Lake City, Utah 1:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Arizona Salt Lake City, Utah 1:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Arizona State Salt Lake City, Utah 2:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs USC Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 6:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Oregon Salt Lake City TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs UCLA Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 2:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Nov 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Washington State Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 8:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Washington Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Arizona Salt Lake City TBA Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Oregon Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Ole Miss Reno, Nev. (Lawlor Events Center) 6:30 PM PT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Colorado Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) TBA Gametracker
 

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties