Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!

Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs BYU Salt Lake City, Utah 5:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Fresno State Salt Lake City 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Utah Valley Salt Lake City, Utah (Crimson Court) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs UNLV Salt Lake City, Utah 7:30 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Utah State Logan, Utah (Wayne Estes Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Utah State Logan, Utah 4:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Utah Valley Salt Lake City, Utah 1:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Stanford Salt Lake City, Utah 3:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Washington State Salt Lake City TBA Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Arizona Salt Lake City, Utah (Crimson Court or Huntsman Center) 8:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Arizona State Salt Lake City, Utah (Crimson Court or Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs California Salt Lake City, Utah (Crimson Court) 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Stanford Salt Lake City, Utah (Crimson Court) 2:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Washington Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs USC Salt Lake City TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Washington State Salt Lake City, Utah 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Arizona Salt Lake City, Utah 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties