Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!

Thursday, Jan 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Arizona Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at USC Los Angeles, Calif. 11:30 AM PT Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs Arizona State Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 1:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at USC Los Angeles (Galen Center) 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. (49er Softball Complex) 9:00 AM PT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at UCLA Los Angeles (Pauley Pavilion) 2:00 PM PT Live Video
 
Thursday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Stanford Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Washington Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Cal State Fullerton Las Vegas, Nev. 1:30 PM PT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs California Salt Lake City, Utah 6:30 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs Washington State Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
Softball vs Nevada Las Vegas, Nev. 2:30 PM MT Gametracker
 
Monday, Feb 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. (Eller Media Stadium) 10:00 AM PT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Oregon Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Oregon State Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Arizona State Salt Lake City, Utah 8:30 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. (Wells Fargo Arena) 6:30 PM MT Live Audio
 
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Arizona Salt Lake City, Utah TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. (McKale Center) 3:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Utah Valley Salt Lake City, Utah (Smith's Ballpark) 6:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs BYU Salt Lake City, Utah (Smith's Ballpark) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs California Salt Lake City, Utah (Smith's Ballpark) 6:00 PM MT Gametracker
 

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties