Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!

Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs UC Riverside Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. (Maples Pavilion) 8:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Arizona Salt Lake City 1:30 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. (Bob Devaney Sports Center) 1:00 PM CT Live Video
Women's Volleyball at California Berkeley, Calif. (Haas Pavilion) 11:00 AM PT Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Oregon Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Texas-Pan American Salt Lake City, Utah 6:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs North Dakota Salt Lake City, Utah 8:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs Ole Miss Reno, Nev. (Lawlor Events Center) 6:30 PM PT Gametracker Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs Colorado Salt Lake City, Utah (Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Alabama State Salt Lake City, Utah TBA Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs TBD Reno, Nev. (Lawlor Events Center) TBA Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Dec 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Wichita State Salt Lake City, Utah 9:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs Utah State Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 6:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs UNLV Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 3:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Idaho State Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs BYU Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Louisiana Tech Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 3:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Tuesday, Dec 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs South Dakota St. Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Charlotte Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 7:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Video
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Carroll (Mont.) Salt Lake City, Utah 7:30 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs USC Salt Lake City, Utah 8:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at California Berkeley, Calif. (Haas Pavilion) 3:00 PM PT Live Audio
 
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs UCLA Salt Lake City, Utah 2:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Monday, Jan 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Stanford Stanford, Calif. (Maples Pavilion) 5:00 PM PT Live Audio
 
Wednesday, Jan 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Colorado Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs UCLA Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 6:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs USC Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 
Wednesday, Jan 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Colorado Boulder, Colo. (Coors Events Center) 7:00 PM MT Live Audio
 
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Colorado Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center) 12:00 PM MT Gametracker Live Audio
 

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties