Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!

Home Golf Course (Ute Invitational)

The Jeremy Golf and Country Club - http://www.thejeremy.com/

 

Other Ute Facilities

Salt Lake Country Club (2016 Pac-12 Championship Hosts) - http://www.saltlakecountryclub.com/

Willow Creek Country Club (PGAWeb.com Tour Host) - http://www.willowcreekcc.com/

Hidden Valley Country Club - http://www.hiddenvalley.cc/

Park Meadows Country Club - http://www.parkmeadowscc.com/

Tuhaye Golf Course - http://talisker.com/tuhaye.html

Promontory Club - http://www.promontoryclub.com/golf.php

Red Ledges Golf Club - http://www.redledges.com/golf/

Stonebridge Golf Club- http://www.golfstonebridgeutah.com/

Bonneville Golf Club - http://www.bonnevillegolfclub.com/

Mountain Dell Golf Course - http://www.slc-golf.com/mountain-dell.html

Glendale Golf Course - http://www.slc-golf.com/glendale.html

Wingpointe Golf Course – http://www.slc-golf.com/wingpoint.html

River Oaks Golf Club - http://sandy.utah.gov/river-oaks-golf-course/home.html

Rose Park Golf Course - http://www.slc-golf.com/rose-park.html

Mulligans Practice Facility - http://www.mulligans-south.com/course.asp

Black Clover Practice Facility - http://blackclovergolf.com/