Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Choose a sport to view the game related promotions:
Fall SportsWinter SportsSpring Sports
Baseball
Softball
Track and Field
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
2014 Softball Promotions
Items for Every Game:
  • Free Entry
  • Free Parking
  • Free Game Day Program
  • Free Team Schedule Poster
  • T-shirt Toss
  • Youth PA Announcer
  • In-Game Promotions/Games for Prizes
Date/Opponent/TimeTicketsThemeGiveaways/Promotions
Tuesday, March 4 - 3:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Free Admission    
Tuesday, March 4 - 5:30 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Free Admission    
Thursday, March 20 - 6:00 PM
vs. BYU
Free Admission RED Out - Pack the stadium in red as we take on BYU
Deseret First Duel - T-shirts from Deseret First Credit Union will be tossed into the crowd. Following the game, the winner will be presented with a trophy.
Schedule Magnet
Saturday, March 22 - 2:00 PM
vs. Oregon
Free Admission Grand Opening - Celebrate the opening of the brand new, state of the art Utah Softball Stadium. Arrive early as a ribbon cutting ceremony will take place pregame. Car Decals
Sunday, March 23 - 2:00 PM
vs. Oregon
Free Admission    
Monday, March 24 - 12:00 PM
vs. Oregon
Free Admission Field Trip Day - The Utes look to promote excellence in the classroom, hosting local elementary schools for an enjoyable afternoon in the ballpark.  
Wednesday, March 26 - 5:00 PM
vs. Idaho State
Free Admission    
Friday, April 4 - 6:00 PM
vs. Oregon State
Free Admission    
Saturday, April 5 - 6:00 PM
vs. Oregon State
Free Admission Power of Pink - Join our team in wearing pink to support cancer awareness in the community. Pink Headbands
Sunday, April 6 - 12:00 PM
vs. Oregon State
Free Admission Bark in the Park - Bring your dogs out to the ballpark! There will be a section in the outfield for dogs with water, treats, poop bags, etc.  
Thursday, April 17 - 3:00 PM
vs. Stanford
Free Admission    
Friday, April 18 - 3:00 PM
vs. Stanford
Free Admission    
Saturday, April 19 - 12:00 PM
vs. Stanford
Free Admission Alumni Game - Join us as we welcome back our former athletes for their Alumni game.
Easter Egg Hunt - Easter eggs will be hid pregame throughout the stadium for kids to find.
 
Tuesday, April 22 - 4:00 PM
vs. Southern Utah
Free Admission    
Tuesday, April 22 - 6:30 PM
vs. Southern Utah
Free Admission    
Thursday, May 1 - 7:00 PM
vs. California
Free Admission    
Friday, May 2 - 6:00 PM
vs. California
Free Admission    
Saturday, May 3 - 6:00 PM
vs. California
Free Admission    
Tuesday, May 6 - 5:00 PM
vs. Utah State
Free Admission    
Friday, May 9 - 5:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Free Admission    
Friday, May 9 - 7:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Free Admission    
Saturday, May 10 - 12:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Free Admission Senior Day - We recognize our Seniors in their last home game of their careers.  
Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties