Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Choose a sport to view the game related promotions:
Fall SportsWinter SportsSpring Sports
Baseball
Softball
Track and Field
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
2015 Softball Promotions
Items for Every Game:
  • Utah Softball Team Poster
  • Post-Game Kids Run/Autographs
  • Foul Ball- Return a foul ball and receive a prize
  • Promotional Tosses
Game InformationTicketsThemeGiveaways/Promotions
Utah vs. Oregon
Saturday, March 21
2:00 pm
Free Admission Opening Day - Join the Utes as they play in their first home game of the 2015 season! Hot Chocolate

Schedule Magnet - 500

Utah vs. Oregon
Sunday, March 22
2:00 pm
Free Admission   Schedule Magnet - 500

Utah vs. Oregon
Monday, March 23
12:00 pm
Free Admission Field Trip Day - The Utes look to promote excellence in the classroom, hosting local elementary schools for an enjoyable afternoon in the ballpark. Schedule Magnet - 500

Utah vs. Southern Utah
Tuesday, March 31
4:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Southern Utah
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Cal
Thursday, April 2
4:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Cal
Friday, April 3
4:00 pm
Free Admission Student Night - Students in attendance will be provided free pizza.  
Utah vs. Cal
Saturday, April 4
1:00 pm
Free Admission Easter Egg Hunt - Easter eggs will be hid pregame throughout the stadium for kids to find.

MLB Hit, Pitch & Run Competition - Kids are invited to participate in a MLB Skills Competition after the game. For more information click here.

 
Utah vs. Arizona
Friday, April 17
5:00 pm
Free Admission Power of Pink - Join our team in wearing pink to support cancer awareness in the community.

Pink Pom Poms - 300

Pink Utah Bead Necklace - 50

Utah vs. Arizona
Saturday, April 18
4:30 pm
Free Admission Bark in the Park - Bring your dogs out to the ballpark! There will be a section in the outfield for dogs with water, treats, poop bags, etc.

Youth Night - Enjoy kids activities around the concourse throughout the game.

Red Pom Poms - 400
Utah vs. Arizona
Sunday, April 19
12:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Utah State
Tuesday, May 5
6:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Washington
Thursday, May 7
6:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Washington
Friday, May 8
5:00 pm
Free Admission    
Utah vs. Washington
Saturday, May 9
2:00 pm
Free Admission Senior Day - We recognize our Seniors in their last home game of their careers.  
Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties