Go Utes!
Go Utes!

Jon M. & Karen Huntsman Basketball Facility Opens


Donors and dignitaries joined University of Utah administrators, coaches, student-athletes and athletics department staff today in celebrating the grand opening of the Jon M. & Karen Huntsman Basketball Facility.

Men's Basketball Announces 2015-16 Schedule


The Utah men’s basketball team released its 2015-16 schedule on Thursday, following the Pac-12 office’s release of the entire conference slate. The schedule features the Runnin’ Utes playing 18 home contests, six games against 2015 NCAA Tournament teams and a record 16 games televised on the ESPN family of networks.

Basketball Announces Fall Coaches Clinic Date


The University of Utah men's basketball team will host a fall coaches clinic in conjunction with the Utah High School Basketball Coaches Association (UHSBCA), head coach Larry Krystkowiak announced on Wednesday.

Utes Ranked No. 13 in ESPN's Early Top-25 Preseason Poll


The University of Utah men's basketball is ranked No. 13 in ESPN's Early Top-25 Poll, according to a release from ESPN's men's basketball website.

ESPN Reveals 2015 Puerto Rico Tip-Off Bracket


ESPN has released the bracket for the 2015 Puerto Rico Tip-Off, which will take place Nov. 19-22 in San Juan, Puerto Rico, and the Utah men’s basketball team will face off with Texas Tech in the event’s opening round.

Go Utes!
Ticket Central

Official Gear of UTAH Athletics

    Utah Sports Properties