Go Utes!
Go Utes!

1998 Utah Gymnastics Schedule

1997-98 Releases

DATE            OPPONENT               LOCATION            TIME
Fri., Jan. 16   Arizona                Salt Lake City      W, 194.700-188.850       Recap
Fri., Jan. 23   Michigan               Ann Arbor, Mich.    L, 195.850-194.350       Recap
Mon., Feb. 2    Utah State             Logan, Utah         W, 194.950-193.400       Recap | Stats
Fri., Feb. 6    Brigham Young          Salt Lake City      W, 196.825-194.875       Recap | Stats
Fri., Feb. 13   Minnesota              Salt Lake City      W, 194.95-192.175        Recap
Fri., Feb. 20   Washington             Seattle, Wash.      W, 196.225-195.225       Recap
Fri., Feb. 27   Utah State             Salt Lake City      W, 196.175-192.775       Recap
Fri., Mar. 6    Stanford               Palo Alto, Calif.   L, 195.550-194.275       Recap
Sat., Mar. 14   Oregon State           Salt Lake City      W                        Recap  
Sat., Mar. 21   Brigham Young          Provo, Utah         L, 196.050-195.975.      Recap
Sat., Apr. 4    NCAA Regionals         Tempe, Ariz.        W, 195.575               Recap 
Apr. 16-18      NCAA Championships     Los Angeles, Calif.
Thursday        Team Prelims/AA Finals                     Recap | Daily Results | Full Stats
Friday          Super Six Team Finals                      Recap
Saturday        Individual Event Finals                    Recap
Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties