Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Gymnasts Compete at Pac-12 Championships Tonight

The Utes drew beam as their final event. They'll start on floor, followed by vault, bars and beam.

The Utes drew beam as their final event. They'll start on floor, followed by vault, bars and beam.

March 23, 2013

CORVALLIS--


Utah competes at the Pac-12 Championships tonight starting at 7 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. MDT. The meet will be televised live nationally on the Pac-12 Networks. Live Scoring will be provided by host Oregon State. Follow Twitter.com/utahathletics for Ute updates throughout the meet.

Going head-to-head with the No. Utes in the evening session are No. 8 UCLA, No. 10 Oregon State and No. 11 Stanford. The afternoon session, featuring seeds 5-8--Arizona, Washington, Arizona State and Cal--will also be televised live on the Pac-12 Networks, starting at 1:30 p.m. PDT/2:30 p.m. MDT.

 

 

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties