Go Utes!
Go Utes!
Live Video, Scores for NCAA Gymnastics Championships

Stephanie McAllister and the Utes practiced in the Gwinnett Center Thursday morning.

Stephanie McAllister and the Utes practiced in the Gwinnett Center Thursday morning.

April 17, 2012

DULUTH, Ga. -
The first rounds of the NCAA Gymnastics Championships on Friday, April 20 will be live streamed on Friday, Apr. 20. Utah's semi starts at 10 a.m. MDT. The Super Six and Individual Event Finals at the 2012 NCAA Women's Gymnastics Championships will not be streamed live, but will be available on ESPN3.com and will be packaged for rebroadcast on ESPNU on May 2 at 6:30 p.m. MDT.

There will also be live scoring for the entire tournament. Links for video streaming and live scores are below. They will be live shortly before each session starts.

Live Video Link (Friday only)
Friday, April 20, Noon ET/6:00 ET

Live Video Stream for Friday's Semifinals.

Live Scoring Links
Friday, April 20
Semifinal 1 (Noon ET/10 a.m. MT)

Semifinal 2 (6 p.m. ET/4 p.m. MT)

Saturday, April 21
Super Six Team Finals (4 p.m. ET/2 p.m. MT)

Sunday, April 22
Individual Event Finals (1 p.m. ET/11 a.m. MT)

For information on how to find ESPN3 and other frequently asked questions about ESPN3.com, choose the links below:

FAQs
What is WatchESPN
ESPN on XBOX

Opening day of the NCAA Championships features two six-team semifinals on Friday, Apr. 20 at noon and 6 p.m. EDT, as well as the all-around competition. The top three teams from each semi will advance into the Super Six on Saturday, Apr. 21 starting at 4:00 p.m. EDT. The individual event championships will be held on Sunday, Apr. 22 starting at 1 p.m. EDT.

 

 

As the seventh seed, Utah will compete in the afternoon semifinal on April 20 with No. 2 UCLA, No. 3 Oklahoma, No. 6 Nebraska, No. 10 Stanford and No. 11 LSU. The evening semifinal features No. 1 Florida, No. 4 Alabama, No. 5 Georgia, No. 8 Arkansas, No. 9 Oregon State and No. 12 Ohio State.

Complete Utah NCAA Release in PDF Get Acrobat Reader

Utah.edu Pac-12 Utah Utah Sports Properties